Night thoughts

When the night arrives,
thoughts comes to life.

Moments like this makes me start thinking.
I think about my love ones,
and my brain slowly melts down

I don’t know how to act,
what to do. When to laugh,
or even if to smile.

Something in my life is a mess,
but I don’t know what.
I am trying to find out what,
but something or someone is my way…

About Therese

The most awesome girl in the world!

Posted on 29 July, 2012, in Funderingar, Je gatt lut ikull me nalta, Tankar och åsikter. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

